Request to the Readers: Feedback

Hey friends! I just thought I’d bring something up. I understood when I made this blog that, eventually, owing to the subject matter, I’d run out of subjects to discuss. This time hasn’t come yet, but it will someday. What I’d really love from anyone who stumbles across my little patch of swamp is to please, leave a comment. Some honest feedback would mean more to me than any numbers my dashboard throws at me. If you want more of my thoughts on a film, especially one under my bailiwick (my favorite word!), or if you have questions about various aspects of gaming, please, let me hear it. Looking forward to a long and healthy relationship! See you next time!

Leave a Reply

